Stearns County League

Contacts

 

 

President, Tom Ludwig
tel:     (c) 320-266-5011
email: ludsy7@hotmail.com

 

Vice-President, AJ Hadley
tel:     (c) 320-333-8818
email: ajh@rambow.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer, Shawn Schoenberg
tel:    (c) 320-249-5438
email: shawn_schoenberg@hotmail.com

 

SCL North Box Scores, Big Dipper League Scores & Standings, Shawn Schoenberg
tel:     (c) 320-249-5438
email: shawn_schoenberg@hotmail.com

 

SCL South Box Scores, Little Dipper League Scores & Standings, Brad Mergen
tel:     (c) 320-293-4601
email: mergen_brad15@live.com

 

Elrosa Saints
AJ Hadley
tel:     (c) 320-333-8818
email: ajh@rambow.com

 

Farming Flames
Dale Schroeder
tel:     (h) 320-597-3825  (c) 320-333-0495
email: schroeder5@meltel.net

 

Greenwald Cubs
Nick Rademacher
tel:    (c) 320248-5373
email: roddy_66@hotmail.com

 

Lake Henry Lakers
Keith Lieser
tel:    (c) 320-260-7894
email: klieser@coldspringgranite.com

 

Meire Grove Grovers
Doug Meyer
tel:     (h) 320-987-3434 (c) 320-248-8355
email: dougmeyer@meltel.net

Kurt Meyer
tel:     (h) 320-987-4896 (c) 612-868-0643
email: kurtm@mycmcu.org

 

New Munich SilverStreaks
Paul Sand
tel:     (h) 320-845-7448  (c) 320-250-1694
email: pauls@blattnerenergy.com

 

Richmond Royals
Kirby Hemmesch
tel:     (c) 320-290-5472
email: kirbyhemmesch@yahoo.com

Cory Niewind
tel:     (c) 320-492-4782
email: cmniewind@hotmail.com

 

Roscoe Rangers
Lee Schleper
tel:     (c) 320-247-0092
email: whizz4444@gmail.com

 

St. Martin Martins
Carl Lieser
tel:     (h) 320-548-3332  (c) 320-249-5491
email: cr3lieser@meltel.net

 

Spring Hill Chargers
Gordon Barten
tel:     (h) 320-987-3293  (c) 320-248-0920
email: gordon@dairylandsupply.com